Du er her: 

Balle Menighedsråd 2016-2020

Formand:
Tom Ebbe Jakobsen
Højervej 7
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 2012 1411
mail: tej@ballesogn.dk

Næstformand og kontaktperson:
Kirsten Bjerre Petersen
Hjorth Nielsens Vej 16
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 8682 2189
Mail: kirstenbjerre@webspeed.dk

Kasserer:
Villy Larsen
Hvinningdalvej 67
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 8682 9119
Mail: villy.larsen45@gmail.com

Kirkeværge
Jørn Nonbo
Skjoldsvej 1
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf: 6167 5756
Mail: nonbo48@gmail.com  

Inger Fomsgaard
Balle Kirkevej 14
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 2728 6883
mail: inger.h.fomsgaard@gmail.com

Frederik Grønfeldt
Højmarksvænget 77
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 2177 2764
bofgro@gmail.com

Anne-Grethe Krag
Aabenraavej 65
8600  Silkeborg

Tlf. 2343 1762
Mail: agkrag@mail.dk

Birthe Lundgaard Kristiansen
Pippisvej 13
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf: 3035 9345 / 8681 2412
Mail: birthekristiansen@gmail.com  

Erling Engdal Larsen
Højmarkstoften 82
8600  Silkeborg

Tlf. 8680 4847
mail: bodilogerling@fiberpost.dk

Britta Meldgaard Mygind
Jakob Paludans Vej 51
8600  Silkeborg
Tlf. 2942 2847
britta.mygind@gmail.com

Dorrit Lauge Poulsen
Baldersvej 21
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 2530 7529
mail: dorritlpoulsen@gmail.com

Carsten Ørum Skytt
Grønningen 20
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 2635 7719
Mail: cskytt@me.com  

Margit Værum
Aabenraavej 12
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 8681 0115
mail: margit.vaerum@gmail.com

Hanne Østergaard
Kærsgårdsvej 15
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 2294 2652
mail: hoost@webspeed.dk

Sognepræst Lars Kirkeby
Dalvejen 55
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 3053 4137
loki@km.dk

Sognepræst Helle Kampmann
Dalvejen 55
8600 Silkeborg

Tlf. 2345 4553
hka@km.dk

Sognepræst Lone Skaaning Rasmussen
Hagenstrupvej 21
8860 Ulstrup

Tlf. 2933 3755
lsr@km.dk

Sognepræst Tina Frank
Sct. Leonis Stræde 1
8800 Viborg

Tlf. 3036 7301
tf@km.dk

Birgit Hartmann Kristensen, 1. stedfortræder